Loving This Tee

I Want a Tattoo

Posted on: January 24, 2011

Yema Yema released two new tees this month, and one of the designs is one that I have been waiting to see printed. “I Want a Tattoo” shows a Yema-style character with a sweet tattoo sleeve, and it’s now available for purchase in the Yema Yema shop! I don’t have any tattoos, but I’m always admiring others’ tattoos. Maybe one day I’ll get one myself, but that could be a long while from now. For now, I’ll just be happy wearing a t-shirt with a character full of body art.

Yema, tattooYou can purchase “I Want a Tattoo” at the Yema Yema store for $13 (Yeah, it’s on sale!). Be sure to also check out the other great products while you’re there. You won’t be disappointed!

1 Response to "I Want a Tattoo"

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
