Loving This Tee

Candy Maniac

Posted on: November 12, 2010

I love candy. I don’t think that I could live without candy. I mean, I guess I could, but it wouldn’t be a very happy life. I wasn’t a big fan of chocolate until a year or so ago, just mainly hard candies, but now I’ll give all kinds of candy my love. Since I love sugary treats so much, it makes sense that I would also love a brand that is all about candy. LabCandy‘s the name and candy-themed apparel is what they offer.

LabCandy, Greg Abbott, Candy ManiacMy favorite design out of their first release is a piece by my friend Greg Abbott called “Candy Maniac.” This design features a monster enjoying his candy while having a bit of trouble with some sticky bubble gum. I guess that’s the price you pay when your appetite for delicious sweets is insatiable!

You can purchase “Candy Maniac” at LabCandy for $20. Although not pictured, it’s available in a women’s version, too.

2 Responses to "Candy Maniac"

Loving the simple candy pink colour scheme, not to mention a brilliant simple little design right there!

Me too! Greg Abbott always has unique color palettes for his designs. Love it.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
