Loving This Tee

This Just In!: Jetstreamah from Aaitski!

Posted on: September 27, 2010

I recently received a package from a Belgian company by the name of Aaitski! I love getting packages from Europe because it’s the closest that I’ll get to actually going to Europe. Maybe one day I’ll be able to afford a nice trip to the lovely continent across the Atlantic, but for now I’ll cherish the souvenirs that I receive in the mail. Thank you, Aaitski!, for ultimately mailing me happiness in an envelope.

Aaitski, jet, airplaneThe shirt that I received is called “Jetstreamah,” and it’s the newest vehicle t-shirt in the shop. The print is much smaller than any other t-shirt that I own, but to be honest, I quite like it! It’s definitely a noticeable design, just more subtle than the large prints that I’m used to seeing. It’s a breath of fresh air, really.

Aaitski, jet, airplaneThe shirt has a custom tag in place of a generic tag, which is a nice touch. I’m not absolutely positive what kind of shirts they print on, but this t-shirt feels and fits like an American Apparel fine jersey tee. The shirt is soft and made with 100% cotton.

Aaitski, jet, airplaneThe print has been silkscreened and it feels good. The ink is noticeable, but it’s not too thick/heavy. I’ve only washed and dried it once, but the design looks like it will hold up quite well after many cycles. I guess only time will tell!

Oh, and last but not least, look at this sweet button set that came with the shirt:

Aaitski, buttons, vehicles, jet, planeI’m very pleased with this special delivery from Aaitski!, and this is a shirt that I see myself wearing many times in the future. If you like this design or want to check out their other products, please head on over to Aaitski! to take a look at the t-shirts and hoodies. You can purchase “Jetstreamah” for €25.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
