Loving This Tee

Wolfe

Posted on: September 15, 2010

I’d like to bring in some cuteness this afternoon at Loving This Tee. And with that in mind, I present to you “Wolfe” from Crywolf Clothing. Crywolf Clothing is a Canadian company that is home to many unique products designed by Stephanie Drabik and Rose Chang. I love the aesthetics of the designs. Most of them are simple and they give me a nice calm feeling inside. If t-shirts can do that for me, then I’m definitely a big fan!

Crywolf Clothing, Wolfe, forest

According to the little product description, Wolfe is a boy who likes to dress up and be one with the creatures of the forest. Although I’m not really known to wear cute t-shirt designs, I’d rock this shirt all the time! I love the forest details. The white trees are subtle but help to add a nice context for the dressed up kid.

You can purchase “Wolfe” from Crywolf for $28 CAD. This design is available in women’s sizes as well.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
