Loving This Tee

Yacht Race

Posted on: August 11, 2010

If you know me personally, then you’ll know that I also have a big spot in my heart for designer toys. Although I had seen tons of works by eBoy for companies like Yahoo! and Coca Cola, I hadn’t heard of the name eBoy until I immersed myself in the toy world. Thanks to Kidrobot, I learned all about eBoy’s figures called Peecol. And from then on, I learned that they created the pixel art that I have always loved so much. Long story short, I love eBoy’s artwork. The style is so unique and distinct, and I am never disappointed by a work of theirs.

Detail:

Yacht Race” by eBoy is the first release from Fartookind!. It is available for $36 and is limited to only 55 copies. If you’re a fan of eBoy, then you definitely don’t want to miss your chance to pick it up! Summer’s the time to stock up on graphic t-shirts, and “Yacht Race” couldn’t be a more fitting design for this season.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
