Loving This Tee

Big Drop

Posted on: July 19, 2010

Let me continue this simplistic design streak by showing you an awesome logo tee that I can’t get out of my head. “Big Drop” is one of the  new graphic t-shirts found at Thriving Ink that I was surprised to see. Not only is it super simple, but I seriously think that it has magical powers that continuously draw me in. I guess you could call me crazy, but maybe you feel the same way too!

You can purchase “Big Drop” at Thriving Ink for $19.95. It’s printed on American Apparel Tri-Blend, meaning that it will be one insanely soft shirt that your torso will thank you for. There’s a seafoam colorway as well, if you prefer more color in your life.

Oh and while you’re at Thriving Ink’s shop, why don’t you check out the $15 Grab Bag deal that they have? For just $15, you can get 3 shirts from their previous line. Sounds like a pretty sweet deal to me, no?

As a special bonus, you can take 15% off with the Loving This Tee exclusive coupon “LOVINGTHISTEE.”

2 Responses to "Big Drop"

Thank you for this awesome post =)

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
