Loving This Tee

Regan Smith Clarke x Cavata Clothing

Posted on: June 4, 2010

Regan Smith Clarke and Cavata Clothing, two great Boston-based brands, have a special collaboration in the works. Now I don’t know all of the details, but what I do know is that the two companies have joined forces to create one awesome t-shirt. The only hint that they’ve given out is a little snippet from a poster. I’m definitely intrigued!

I’m hoping I’ll be able to gather some more information at Renegade Brooklyn, where RSC will have a booth. I’ll keep my fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
