Loving This Tee

The Spring Line is Out at Miles To Go!

Posted on: April 21, 2010

Just last week, Miles To Go released some hot new tees. While I wasn’t a big fan of their older designs, I’m definitely loving many of the new shirts in the spring line! There are plenty of designs in different colorways, so I thought I’d just give you a taste by showing you my absolute favorites.

My favorite tee in the new batch is called “Master & Margarita,” and I especially love it on the coffee-colored tee. It’s inspired by a Russian novel that I’m unfamiliar with, but with just the design in mind, I think that this piece is absolutely beautiful. I also get hints of cuteness from the cat, but I have a feeling that it’s actually evil.

Another favorite of mine is called “The Invisible Man.” The illustration is incredible, and I think that this design also looks fabulous on a coffee tee. Both of these designs are printed on American Apparel Tri-Blend (for the brown versions, at least), so you can expect one of the softest shirts EVER.

Head over to Miles To Go to checkout their spring line and pick up some awesome threads! All of the new t-shirts are $21.99.

1 Response to "The Spring Line is Out at Miles To Go!"

hey! thank you so much for the write up and im glad you dig both keaton henson designs. really appreciate it.

dig.
-greg / miles to go

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
