Loving This Tee

Electric Eel

Posted on: April 3, 2010

Real eels creep me out, but MJ aka vonplatypus has created a design featuring an eel that I can get down with. “Electric Eel” is the newest Tilteed Limited tee, and it’s available for about 48 more hours. I really like how the eel is wrap around a big lighting bolt, and I’m definitely feeling the colors. This fish looks like it’s radiating pure awesomeness!

What I also love about “Electric Eel” is the eel’s blank expression. What’s it saying? I’m have two different interpretations. The first one is the eel blurting out “Mine!” like the seagulls from Finding Nemo (Click here if you don’t know what I’m referring to).  My second guess is that it’s saying something along the lines of “Get your butt on the dance floor before I zap you!” Is it strange that I want to wear this shirt, throw on some Lady Gaga, and have a private dance party? I totally need to pick up this tee so that I can do just that.

You can purchase “Electric Eel” at Tilteed for $12. Use the code “LovingThisTee” at checkout to get $2 off your order!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
