Loving This Tee

Flying

Posted on: February 23, 2010

I haven’t seen a design at Shirt.Woot that I just had to have in a long, long time. When I saw “Flying” by ilovedoodle late last night, I immediately hit the “I want one!” button. Being a huge fan of ilovedoodle, I’ve been waiting to see this print for some time now, and I’m glad that it finally happened!

Reasons why I think that this tee is awesome:

  1. I love ilovedoodle.
  2. I like happy characters and the whale is smiling like it’s having the best day of its entire life.
  3. Penguins are awesome, especially Emperor penguins.
  4. Turtles are also cool because I automatically think about Squirt from Finding Nemo. If you don’t know who he is, Google him. He’s adorable.
  5. Penguins are finally “flying” in this illustration. There is hope for these flightless birds, after all!
  6. I only have about 3 heather grey tees in my entire t-shirt collection. Very sad.

Go pick up a copy of “Flying” at Shirt.Woot before time runs out! It’s only $10 and you can get free shipping if you go with the slower option. I can’t wait to receive mine!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
