Loving This Tee

Remember The “S” Thing?

Posted on: February 18, 2010

Do you recall drawing the “S” thing back in your younger years? I just remember drawing them non-stop back in middle school. Big ones, little ones, backwards ones, 3-D ones, you name it! Did I know what I was doodling? Nope! I just thought that it looked cool.

Sometime last week, I joined a Facebook fan page dedicated to this “S” thing (if you want to be a fan, it’s called That “S” thing we all drew in elementary school). Little did I know that there would be a t-shirt with this blast from the past. The S Thing site just launched, and you can purchase this tee for only $10! I love that it includes other little doodles along with these “S” things.

Head on over to The S Thing to pick up your copy of the tee today! These shirts are printed on Tultex and will only be available for a limited time. I think that I’ll have to snatch one up. It makes me miss my childhood!

2 Responses to "Remember The “S” Thing?"

Aw, I just got feelings of nostalgia that I didn’t even know I had!

I know, right! Now I’m totally going to start drawing these all over the place 🙂

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
