Loving This Tee

T-Shirt War!!

Posted on: February 9, 2010

I watched “T-shirt War!!” before heading out this morning and it completely blew me away. Just now I’ve played it three more times. It’s pretty much the coolest video I’ve ever seen. I don’t think that there’s much for me to explain, so you’ll just have to sit back and enjoy this incredible video to see what I’m talking about!

2 Responses to "T-Shirt War!!"

This video is so cool – I’m glad it’s making the rounds. Coty Gonzales has a great behind-the-scenes video that shows how this one was made, too. Great stuff.

Yeah, I watched the making of video after seeing this and it was awesome. So much creativity!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
