Loving This Tee

Introducing: Tilteed Limited

Posted on: January 27, 2010

I have some news for you awesome readers! Today marks the first day of curated pieces at Tilteed. From now on, there will be a new curated design every 3 days. You will only have 72 hours to pick up these Limited t-shirts for $12 a pop, and once that period is up, they’re gone for good. So if you see something you like, definitely purchase it before the opportunity goes away! Don’t worry though, as the contest portion of the site is still there. Now there will just be more awesome tees to purchase!

Along with this being a cool t-shirt site format, another reason why I’m especially excited is because I have been chosen as one of the Tilteed curators! You’ll see me by my web name, dunz0.  I have been a follower of Tilteed since day one, so I am incredibly honored and thrilled to meet artists and learn the inner workings of this great company. If you would like a chance to get featured at Tilteed, please feel free to shoot me an e-mail at dunz0 (at) tilteed (dot) com, and we can discuss!

With all that said, the first Tilteed Limited design is brought to you by one of my fellow curators, Adder. You may know him from his awesome blog SingulariTee or seen him around the Shirt.Woot forums. This first tee is titled “The Gift” and is illustrated by studioelle. I’m a fan of this design, because it shows someone living under good conditions sending a gift over to a person who’s much less fortunate. This gift, in turn, brings the less fortunate over to the nicer place. I think that this piece can apply to a variety of things in life, from donating to charities to having a more enjoyable life with your loved ones than when you were alone. I think it’s definitely a great piece for Valentine’s day, too.

You can purchase “The Gift” at Tilteed for $12. Remember that this tee will be gone soon! Also, you can use the code “LovingThisTee” to take $2 off your order. Let me know what you think of this new spin on Tilteed!

4 Responses to "Introducing: Tilteed Limited"

Great write up, dunz0! 😀 I can’t wait to see your first curation up there as well 😉

Thanks for the shout out on the first tee. I’m stoked to get to work with everyone on the Tilteed team. We’re gonna rock this town, Bo.

Always love checking out Tilteed so this new Limited Edition stuff is really cool to learn about.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
