Loving This Tee

Regal Clothing Giveaway Winners Announced!

Posted on: January 12, 2010

It has taken me a few days, but I have finally chosen the winners for the Regal Clothing New Year’s Resolution Giveaway. Thank you to all the participants and those who shared the post for making this giveaway a success! I saw many great new year’s resolutions, and I hope that you’re all sticking to them because it has only been 12 days. Thirty-nine people entered, but unfortunately I could only pick three folks to receive a free random tee from Regal Clothing.

This time, I employed a random number generator after assigning everyone a number with a random sequence generator. There was no way that I could have compared your resolutions and not gone the random route! With that said, here are the winners:

  1. Bryce

  2. Campbell

  3. Ade

Congratulations, Bryce, Campbell, and Ade! I’ll be e-mailing you the details on how to claim your tees shortly. To those who did not win this time, please don’t give up hope! I will try my best to get another contest going in the next few months. For now, you can head on over to Regal Clothing to pick up a tee or two and take 20% off when you use the code “RCC2010” during checkout.

Thank you all again for participating, and I look forward to seeing your comments again soon! Please be sure to follow Loving This Tee on Twitter to stay updated with the latest t-shirt news, along with new posts and giveaways.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
