Loving This Tee

Party Smartie Tiger

Posted on: January 6, 2010

Crazy tiger? Check. Sweet asymmetrical sunglasses that I totally had as a kid? Check. Beverage holder hat with a drink on each side? Check, check, and check. What a party animal!

What can I say? I love this new “Tiger” tee from Party Smartie. Everything from the colors to the jumbo print makes me want to get up and dance. Now that’s saying something because I won’t wiggle my behind for any ordinary t-shirt! “Tiger” is definitely something that I would wear out, especially to a party. If you like tigers, especially those that know how to have a kickin’ good time, be sure to take a look at this design!

You can purchase “Tiger” at Party Smartie for €20.00.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
