Loving This Tee

MUNKY-view

Posted on: January 3, 2010

To start off 2010 on the right foot, OMUNKY has released a new design titled “MUNKY-view.” Through the month of January, 5% of all sales from this design will be donated to WildAid. How awesome is that??

Munky-view” comments on how technology can have poor effects on us. Choosing to watch television instead of going to play with friends? Come on, little monkey! Turn off that TV set and go frolic with your buddies! I know you’re not even watching anything good, because all I see is a blank screen! I guess I can see how we humans can relate, though… For instance, if I ever have the TV on at school, I’m usually watching horrible reality shows. It sure beats going outside in the cold! Do you think that this little guy’s watching some Jersey Shore? The Real World? I surely hope that my speculations are far from being correct!

If you’re loving this tee, make sure to head on over to OMUNKY to pick it up for $20. Also, don’t forget to use the code “LOVINGTHISTEE” to take 15% off of your entire order.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
