Loving This Tee

Composition Skull

Posted on: December 29, 2009

You can think I’m weird all you want, but I absolutely LOVE school supply shopping! I guess it has changed quite a bit since my younger years, but school supply shopping can be just as fun in college. I love heading to office supply stores to pick up new pens and notebooks, so it’s fitting that I write about a tee that relates to this nerdy pastime of mine.

I haven’t needed to purchase a composition notebook in years and I don’t exactly see why they’re favored by teachers, but they were on pretty much all of my school supply lists until high school. Because of that, “Composition Skull” sure brings back a lot of memories! This design from Skullastic is one of many school-themed tees that the company offers.

Although the image shows a kid wearing the tee, this shirt is only available in adult sizes. There are many designs available in kid sizes, though! You can pick up “Composition Skull” for $24 at Skullastic.

1 Response to "Composition Skull"

Wow I would have loved to own that shirt as a kid. What a great idea by Skullastic.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
