Loving This Tee

Regal Clothing New Year’s Resolution Giveaway

Posted on: December 28, 2009

The new year is just around the corner, so what better way to enter 2010 than with a sweet giveaway? Regal Clothing Co. has partnered up with Loving This Tee for a new contest where three lucky participants will each be awarded with a free mystery tee (handpicked by Darren of Regal Clothing). That’s right. Regal Clothing is giving away not one, not two, but 3 free t-shirts to 3 readers! Just take a look around the Regal Clothing shop to see what kind of tee you have a shot at winning.

Now that you know what the prizes are, let me explain what your task is. Like others, I come up with a New Year’s resolution every year. It always feels good to have a goal in mind for a fresh calendar year, even if it’s something small. To enter in this contest, all that you have to do is answer the following question by commenting below.

What is your New Year’s resolution for 2010?

It’s that simple. Just tell me your New Year’s resolution(s) and you’ll be entered to win a free Regal Clothing t-shirt! If you haven’t come up with a resolution yet, you’ve still got some time. Just to get things rolling, my new year’s resolution is to doodle in my sketchbook at least every other day so that I can better my skills.

This contest will end at 11:59pm Eastern Time on Friday, January 8, 2010. Winners will be announced a day or two after they are chosen. As always, please make sure that you enter your email address into the box provided, so that I will have a way to contact you if you are a winner. Good luck, and please spread the word about this contest!

42 Responses to "Regal Clothing New Year’s Resolution Giveaway"

To stop stressing so much and allow myself to chill when it’s time to chill.

My resolution is to finish off my first photo journalism book project by the end of 2010!

My 2010 resolution is to read and finish one book a month.

Well, my resolution is to review my math skills.
My 8 year younger brother just started university and I am helping him but I am not so good anymore.
So, for his sake and mine, that’s my resolution!

My new year’s resolution to get myself on a better schedule. 🙂

To get healthy and stop smoking

My New Year’s solution is studying really hard so I can become the dream I’m chasing.

My New Years resolution is to look after my hair! I blow-dry, straighten and curl it every day of its sorry life.

So this year Im going to be a good hair owner and let it have days off AND will give it regular well earned treats of hair masks and serums!

my resolution is to control my road rage – not sure what happens when i get behind the wheel, but i seen to turn green and start yelling at anyone and everyone! definately gonna work hard on this one! 🙂 x

my new year’s resolution is to save the mushroom kingdom

Become big in the local karaoke scene !

These are definitely great New Year’s resolutions, everyone! Keep them coming 🙂

hanging out more (like EVER) with my favorite ex-roommate. and winning more free stuff.

I have resolved to finally learn left from right. If that falls through, I hope to play a four or more letter word in scrabble. Should this also fail, I resolve to get a life, though I might scratch this last one, as it seems a tad unrealistic.

I need to make some but seeing beauty in all that I do & all the people I meet is in there.

Cheers and delight

My New Year’s resolution’s are to build upon my successes and not dwell on failures (as many as there may be) along with giving my girlfriend the attention and care that she deserves.

Happy New Year 🙂

Happy New Year, everyone!

Paint more, write more, love more, laugh more, look for the beauty in everything

Thanks for the great giveaway!

My new years resolution is to be a great father to the best of my abilitys to my baby which will be born around august 10th. As well a great husband.

And I also have goals to really pick up the slack and start spending more time going after my dreams of making my clothing company my primary source of income.

Bring it on 2010!

Let’s do this!

My three new year’s resolutions are: to be more punctual, to work out at least three times a week, and to practice better project management for my freelance work.

Happy New Year!

My New Year’s resolution for 2010 is to blog more often about t-shirts… and to do more sports.

This year, my new year’s resolution is to actually stick to a new year’s resolution.

I would like to lose twenty pounds by June 1!

madamerkf at aol dot com

My new year’s resolution is to rage more.

I have decided to be more positive this year. To look on the brightside and count my blessings.

My new years resolution is to do more volunteering in the new year. Even though we are financially struggling we are a lot more fortunate than many people and i would like to help in any way I can.

I’m growing my beard and that’s all!
The rest I will take as it comes!

My New Year’s resolution is to stay dedicated to learning how to play my new guitar.

My New Years Resolutions are to eat more veggies and to use eye cream every night.

My New Year’s resolution is to be more appropriate.

My New Year’s resolution?

Laugh at least four times a day! (and I’m doing well so far. :D)

no more overtime at work!

My resolution is not to stress too much about school to decrease the number of migraines I have because of it.

finally win super mario bros 3!

I resolve to stress less and enjoy life’s small pleasures more.

To learn to cook and eat healthier food!

One of my resolutions is to be bolder and more social. Since I moved I feel like I have become reserved and slightly introverted. I want to loosen up a bit.

No real New Year resolution.
I just want to trust my luck!

To spend more time with my long distance boyfriend.

My New Years Resolution is to be more patient.

To up my Social Media outreach and connect and network more so I can do more this year.

Thank you everyone for participating!! I will announce the winners in a few days!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
