Loving This Tee

8-Bit Zombie Hype!

Posted on: December 2, 2009

You may recall my one post that mentioned nothing about t-shirts from a while back. Well, I’m at it again with a follow-up post about 8-Bit Zombie’s new line. I love these hats so much, and I can hardly contain my excitement! The new line drops at midnight on Thursday, and I’m getting antsy just thinking about it! Here’s a very small preview of what you’ll be able to purchase at 8BZ:

Unlike the last 8-Bit Zombie mention, this post is tee-related since 8BZ will also be releasing its first tee and hoodie!

I hope you’re excited as I am about this!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
