Loving This Tee

Fur Face Boy Series 2 is Here!

Posted on: November 13, 2009

Wow, so many new lines have launched this week! Fur Face Boy has just released Series 2 of its collection less than an hour ago. The line contains a lot of colorful and fun pieces, and there is even a tee printed with glow-in-the-dark ink! I’m a sucker for wearing glowing tees, even though the only person who ever sees them in action is me. The FFB tee that has this awesome ability to illuminate in the dark is “FFB Typeface 2.

As I said before, this line features many colorful tees and one of my favorites is “FFB Pattern.” Purple and teal truly is an amazing color combination, and I can’t help but love seeing these two colors together!

My most favorite tee out of this new line is “Bearmaibrick.” This design, inspired by the popular Be@rbrick collectible toys, features the owner’s dog Bear Mai in vinyl toy form. I wouldn’t mind finding one of these in an actual blindbox!

There are a total of 13 new designs, 12 of which are made available in both men’s and women’s sizes. Where did the 13th tee go, you ask? One design was made exclusively for the ladies who love FFB! If you’re curious, you’ll just have to check out the Fur Face Boy shop to see what I’m talking about. Each of these new shirts will cost you $32, and you can also pick up Series 1 tees on sale for $19.99. Shipping is a flat rate of $6 in the U.S.

1 Response to "Fur Face Boy Series 2 is Here!"

I agree- I think that purple and teal is a great combination choice. Also, on the FFB shirt, I like that it says “made in the beautiful USA”…. it’s a nice touch, in my opinion

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
