Loving This Tee

New Pyknic Line Out Now!

Posted on: November 11, 2009

I have been waiting and waiting for this day to come, and it has finally arrived! Just an hour or two ago, Pyknic released its newest line. There are so many new items and an amazing variety of designs to suit everyone’s tee needs! I honestly cannot say that there is a single item in this line that I would not wear! Although I do prefer men’s cut items, as a girl, I actually can wear EVERYTHING in this new drop! Without further ado, here are some of my top favorite items in no particular order:

SPLATTER LOGO

GLAZED DONUT

EAT

FLYING TOASTER

FRIES AND KOALAS

BARSKI

All of these tees are funky and fresh, just the way that I like them! This is one of the best lines that I have seen in a while from any company, and all that I want is to have my closet filled with the apparel from this release! I’m hoping that there will be a miracle so that this can happen.

If you like what you see here, be sure to check out the Pyknic store to see many more new items! Most of the tees are $26.98, which is a little higher than I remember, but these are fantastic designs that you shouldn’t skip out on!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
