Loving This Tee

Flying Mouse 365 Store Launch!

Posted on: November 11, 2009

If you’ve browsed through the Threadless catalog over the past two years or so, you probably have heard of Flying Mouse. This amazing artist won the Bestees award for “Most Printed in 2007” and began his Flying Mouse 365 project early this year. For this project, he designed and submitted one design to Threadless each day. To be honest, I didn’t know if the quality of the designs could have stayed up to par, but I was pleasantly surprised!

Just today, Flying Mouse launched his very own FM365 shop, and seven new designs will be up for sale each week for 365 days. That means that you can get a whole calendar year of Flying Mouse goodness in your wardrobe if you want to!

My favorite release this week is titled “Piggy Bank,” and it features little tiny piggies breaking loose from a broken piggy bank. I think I’d enjoy seeing that happen more than nickels and dimes spilling out!

Tees at Flying Mouse 365 are priced at $18 and hoodies are $32. Head on over www.flyingmouse365.com to check out the neat new designs today!

2 Responses to "Flying Mouse 365 Store Launch!"

Hey there!

Thank you so much for your review of the Flying Mouse 365 Store!
We really appreciate it!

Thanks,

Flying Mouse

This shirt is extremely creative and I love it. I agree with you- I think I’d enjoy small little piggies coming out rather than my spare change. Great post.

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
