Loving This Tee

Hot Then Cold

Posted on: November 8, 2009

I’ll admit that I love Katy Perry. I remember “Hot N Cold” was one of my favorite tracks on the album when I first got it, and not listening to the radio frequently has definitely helped to keep the love alive. This t-shirt from Rag Tees is perfect for any fan of the song or anyone who has dealt with those who are full of contradictions.

You can purchase this shirt at Rag Tees for $18. But wait! Rag Tees has created a special coupon for the readers of Loving This Tee, and you can use the code LOVINGTHISTEE to take 10% off in their store!

4 Responses to "Hot Then Cold"

I think Katy Perry is simply adorable. She bears a resemblance to Zooey Deschanel, and I love her, too!

I definitely have gotten them mixed up before when looking at magazine covers!

Thanks for writing about the shirt. Appreciate it!

I agree that she looks like Zooey Deschanel. Both are great lookin’ gals!

Katie Perry certainly has nothing to complain about!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
