Loving This Tee

Regal Clothing Product Review

Posted on: August 22, 2009

Back in June, I wrote about a tee from Regal Clothing Co. called “Good Music I Dance No Good Music I Not Dance.” Just a few weeks ago, Regal Clothing was kind enough to send over a copy of the tee along with a bunch of extra goodies. I came home one day and unexpectedly saw a black box in my mailbox shipped all the way from the U.K. At that moment, I had a feeling that I was going to fall in love with this company.

Regal Clothing went above and beyond with their packaging. The tee was neatly folded inside the box and there were promotional cards, a sticker, a button, and two little candies. I’m a sucker for sweets, especially those from a different country, so the two individually wrapped treats were a major bonus.

This is the first time that I’ve received a t-shirt printed on Continental, and I’m very happy to say that, based on first impressions, I absolutely love Continental blanks! This tee is extremely soft and the fabric is neither too thick nor too thin. After throwing the tee into the wash, it felt even better! The shirt fits well and is not wide and boxy. It’s also not too long or too short.

Regal Clothing

In terms of print quality, the ink is nice and lightweight. The print is oversized and well-centered. There is also a small back print with the brand name. I am extremely pleased with Regal Clothing’s work and I would definitely love to own more of their tees in the future. There are plenty of designs to choose from in the Regal Clothing Co. online shop, so be sure to take a look around and pick up some tees for yourself. I give Regal Clothing two thumbs up!

1 Response to "Regal Clothing Product Review"

Woo! Glad you liked it!

D

Leave a Reply

