Loving This Tee

Tilteed Contest Winner!!

Posted on: August 6, 2009

Last Wednesday, Tilteed officially launched with two amazing tees by rawroutloud and a.mar.illo. Today, one lucky winner will walk away with these launch contest tees. With 13 entries, it wasn’t easy picking a winner, especially since there were so many convincing reasons for why each contestant should win. Because of this, I chose to employ a random number generator. Each contestant was given a number from 1-13 with a random sequence generator, and then I used a random number generator to pick the winning number.

So who is the lucky winner, you ask?

“Loving This Tee needs to give me Tilteed tees because whenever I enter contests like this, I never win, and it would be nice to win for once!! Plus I mean come on, with these tees I’ll be the coolest person on campus, right? Maybe they’ll help me break the awkward ice when I’m talking with people.”

Looks like the first half of your reason successfully persuaded the numerical gods to select your randomly assigned number, kallie. Congratulations on winning “Get A Job” and “Expansion” from Tilteed! Now you can be sure that you’ll head back to campus in style this fall.  I will be sending you an e-mail with more details shortly.

I would like to thank everyone for participating in the very first Loving This Tee contest! If you didn’t win this time, there will be other opportunities in the future! I will do my best to hold more contests as Loving This Tee grows.

If you like what you see at Tilteed, please be sure to check the site often and vote for your favorite designs. New winning tees go up for pre-order every 72 hours, and you can always use the code “LovingThisTee” to get free shipping!

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
