Loving This Tee

Good Music I Dance No Good Music I Not Dance

Posted on: June 22, 2009

Regal Clothing Co.’s “Good Music I Dance No Good Music I Not Dance” is a tee that I would love to rock all over town. Its message is to the point and quite hilarious. Obviously I’m not going to dance if there’s no good music! I am sure that many of you can agree. Tired of your friends asking you why you’re not dancing and having fun? This t-shirt will let them know that the problem lies in the music, not you!

Since there aren’t that many good orange tees that I have encountered, this shirt gets two thumbs up from me. It’s perfect for the summertime! This tee manages to be simple, yet bold, and that’s exactly what I love about it. Regal Clothing Co. has just restocked all of its designs, so you can pick up this tee if it was sold out before.

£15.00 at Regal Clothing Co., available in Men’s S-XXL

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tees in a Pod
Tilteed
