Loving This Tee

Lady Pugaga

Posted on: May 8, 2010

Finally, a shirt with a reference that I understand at Teefury! Don’t get me wrong, I’m sure that LOST is amazing. I just haven’t seen the show so I never know what the tees are all about. Anyways, since I’m pretty obsessed with Lady Gaga and even wrote a final paper about her in one of my psychology courses this semester, I’m going to have to give today’s funny design two thumbs up! “Lady Pugaga” by Lisa Hanawalt is a great combination of pug and Lady Gaga. Just check out the telephone headpiece that this little pup has on! Oh, how I’d love to see Lady Pugaga and Lady Gaga together in real life.

Time for me to quit writing and watch Lady Gaga’s video for “Telephone” for the 1000th time. While I do that, you can purchase “Lady Pugaga” at Teefury for $9 until the clock strikes midnight Eastern Time.

1 Response to "Lady Pugaga"

[…] you guys spot the new Lady Gaga inspired Lady Pugaga tee from Teefury? Based on Lady Gaga’s behavior on American Idol this past week, it looks […]

Leave a Reply

Loving This Tee Tweets

Tilteed
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

